Term Dates

School Term Calendar - Academic Year 2020-2021

 DATEEVENT
 TERM 1 
 Sun 23rd Aug 2020First day of the Summer Term for the New Academic Year
 Mon 24th – Thurs 27th Aug 2020                            Induction for all Staff
 Sun 30th Aug 2020Term 1 Start day of school for Students
 Sun 18th Oct 2020CPD for all Academic Staff
 Mon 19th Oct – 22nd October 2020Start of Midterm Break
 Sun 25th Oct 2020School Re-opens for all Staff and Students
 Tues 1st  Dec – Thurs 3rd Dec 2020Commemoration and National Day Holiday
 Sun 13th Dec – 31st   Dec 2020Winter Vacation for Staff and Students
   
 TERM 2 
 Sun 3rd Jan 2021CPD – Term 2 Starting Day for Students and Staff
 Sun 14th Feb –Thurs 18th Feb 2021Half Term Break for Staff and Students
 Sun 28th Mar - Thurs 8th April 2021Spring Vacation for Staff and Students
   
 TERM 3 
 Sun 11th April 2021Start day for Staff and Students
 Mon 12th April – Tues 11th May 2021Holy Month of Ramadan
 Wed 12th May – 14th May 2021Eid Al Fitr
 Sun 20th Jun – Mon 28th Jun 2021Year 1 to Year 9 Assessments
 Thurs 1st July 2021Last day of the Academic Year for Students
 Thurs 8th July 2021Last day of the Academic Year for Staff
   

140 years of premium british educationand counting ...

Belvedere International School
Al Hili, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Directions
+971 3 719 0000

Belvedere International School

swipe to discover

Scroll To Read more