At Belvedere International School, Al Ain, our outstanding team of teaching and support staff set each child on their journey to develop the skills of lifelong learning and enable all of our students to realise their full potential.

Our staff are from all over the world and we pride ourselves on our diverse and globally-minded staff body who approach life at Belvedere with smiles on their faces and a positive mindset throughout the academic year. 

We ensure our students are central to their learning and that they share in our high expectations of them. We look to our students to be critical thinkers, problem solvers and solution finders. We also love to celebrate our children’s achievements and we believe in celebrating success in whatever form that may take in school life.

We would love you to come and visit as soon as you can. We would love to show you around our school and hope that you join us in our educational journey.

Senior Leadership Team

PhotoStaff NamePositionEmail ID
Ms. Anne WaiteCEOceo@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Ms. Antonette Naidoo Acting Principalprincipal@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Mr. Rami Afaneh Head of Arabic & Islamic Department rami@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Ms. Nedra Saidani Nursery Principal nurseryprincipal@belvedereinternationalschool.com

Middle Leadership Team

PhotoStaff NamePositionEmail ID
Ms. Tayla Jade LambertHead of Pre-Preptayla@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Ms. Nada IbrahimKey Stage 1 Leadernada@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Ms. Carissa GounderKey Stage 2 Leadercarissa@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Mr. Ismail DoumaKey Stage 3 Leaderismaildouma@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Ms. Wagma ShahabKey Stage 4 & 5 Leaderwagma@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Mr. Dana DrimmlHead of Sciencedana@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Ms. Eleonor van den HeeverHead of Englisheleonor@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Mr. Jonathan KistenHead of Mathematics Time Table Coordinatorjonathan@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Ms. Reezana RahmanECA Coordinatorreezana@belvedereinternationalschool.com
Ms. Nisren RabiahArabic& Islamic Department Coordinatornisrein@belvedereinternationalschool.com